Home / Past Permanent Secretaries

Past Permanent Secretaries


1.  Engr. Macaulay      Environment &Physical Planning                   – Engr. Longe G. A.  Environment &Physical Planning  (1987 – 1989) Engr. Adeyemi Dayo           Environment & Physical Planning  (1990-1992) Engr. Anibaba kayode       Environment & Physical Planning       (1992-1995) Dr. Omofade  Laja              Environment & Physical Planning      (1995-1998)  Engr. Shekoni Ajibade        Physical Planning, Environment 7.  Engr. Elegbede Wasiu         Environment & Physical …

Read More »

Arc. Dipe foluso Adebayo – PERMANENT SECRETARY

Arc. Foluso Adebayo Dipe was born on the 29th October, 1961 at Epe in Epe Local Government Area of Lagos State. He attended Ijebu-Ode Grammar School, Ijebu-Ode for his Secondary Education between 1973 and 1977 where he obtained the West African School Certificate. Thereafter, he proceeded to Federal Government College Odogbolu between 1977 and 1979 where he obtained the General Certificate …

Read More »